Par Point/Event Sign-Up

Register for the MGA Par Point game and MGA tournaments or check your scheduled tee time!

Join the MGA

Interested in joining the Hamilton Mill MGA?
Get started here!

Par Point Winter Rules Reminder - December thru March

It’s that time of year…

The course should see more moisture over the next few months than we’ve had lately and the cooler weather tends to keep the ground wetter with less grass coverage. We will play the ball up over the next few months.

Winter rules start December 1st and run through March 31st. You may lift, clean and place your ball in the fairway. No moving the ball closer to the hole. 

2022 Mill Cup Winner - Nick Ebelhar

Congrats to Nick Ebelhar for taking the Mill Cup for 2022. Nick had a great 2022 tournament season placing in 4 out of 5 qualifying events! Tom Newlan and Zach Ohaus finished 2nd and 3rd respectively. Thanks to so many guys that participated all year making it another successfully MGA season. 

2022 HMCC Member-Member Tournament Results

Congrats to the tournament shootout winners Stanley Tilghman & Aubrey Jackson. They played great golf throughout the weekend outlasting Mark York & Mason York and CW Taylor & Nick Ebelhar on the final shootout hole. 

The unexpected amazing weather for the event and the great golf course, including wonderful greens, were just two of the highlights of the weekend.

Our goal with this year’s event was to build on what has worked well in our Invitational tournaments we hosted in the past and build a new legacy going forward for our Member-Member event. We believe we achieved exactly this over the weekend. It was truly a celebration of our great organization that we have built together. Thanks to all that played and to HMCC for hosting a wonderful event.

2022 Bob Lutz Ryder Cup - Gary Pence and the Red Team Take the Cup!

Congrats to Gary Pence and his Red Team on an epic comeback victory. The final score was close at 92-88 with the Red team overcoming a first day deficit to take the Bob Lutz Ryder Cup. 

Thanks to all that played, it was a great week of comradery and golf !!

2022 President's Cup Winner Brandon Cockrell

Congratulations to Brandon Cockrell for outlasting the field of 16 and taking down Ernie Duran in the final match to claim the 2022 President’s Cup! Brandon won some tough matches, including coming back from being dormie on 16, winning 3 consecutive holes including the playoff with a birdie against JT Taylor in the semis.

You deserve this one Brandon, Congrats!

2022 MGA Tournament Schedule